Virtual Auction

Join us in creating more inclusive, accessible communities!

This holiday season we will be hosting a virtual fundraising auction, and celebrating the importance of music and recreation in all of our lives.

While ongoing efforts continue in the civic, corporate, education, private, and non-profit sectors to ensure inclusive and accessible accommodations for all abilities, little has been done to ensure the accessibility of live music, entertainment, and recreational events. Accessible Festivals is committed to filling this void by providing resources, a roadmap, and model that encompasses, engages, and celebrates the inclusion of people of all abilities in enjoying the social, emotional, and health benefits of recreation and leisure experiences. Our in person and online Inclusion Festivals, ticket gifting program, and training and consultation services provide a robust and innovative approach to achieving this goal.

Our virtual auction will provide critical funding, enabling us to continue our mission and support the changing landscape of the music and recreation industries as COVID-19 continues to redefine issues of access and inclusion for all.

Give the gift of access and inclusion while securing amazing live music and other experiences for you or a loved one!

Auction opens Thursday December 10th at 12pm EST (9am PST) and will run until Thursday December 17th at 8pm EST (5pm PST).

Featuring auction items for music fans across the country, including limited-edition Jerry Garcia Art, vacations, Coachella tickets and EDC (Electric Daisy Carnival) tickets. Additionally, the auction will feature tickets to Accessible Festivals’ own Inclusion Festival, the nation’s first and only music and wellness festival designed to include and accommodate people with disabilities.

Learn more about our mission